sgpingpong.com

You are not connected. Please login or register

Crying baby

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Crying baby on Thu Mar 06, 2014 10:48 pm

Marksman

John: Jane, why do u say I am a bad guitar teacher?
Jane: cos ur guitar students can't play guitar well.
John: how can u comment on me since u are not a guitar player?
Jane: I have ears to listen.

John: I wan to sue u for commenting on my teaching
Jane: u r crazy
John: I wan sue u for saying I am crazy
Jane: go ahead.

John's mum: John stop behaving like a kid, go to sleep. laugh  laugh  laugh

View user profile

2 Re: Crying baby on Fri Mar 07, 2014 11:22 pm

shortpimpwhacker

Tournament Level
Tournament Level
I heard of this before. John is not a baby. He is a 50-60 yr old man.
An old man who is afraid of losing his reputation, an old man who doesn't know how to improve students  to higher level to prove his worth.
An old man who drags other people down for his own ego.
An old man who eventually showed everyone he really has some problems.
An old man who have lost his reputation totally by now.

This story is just a minor issue within a few playmates, by which the old man , for his own dumb ego, created it bigger and bigger till everyone realises the real problem really lies with his character.

View user profile

3 Re: Crying baby on Mon Mar 10, 2014 9:45 pm

Marksman

Mr shortpimpwhacker, the story didnt end here just lidat!

John: Jane, I getting my guitar students' to find fault with u!!!

Jane: John, do as u please. Your students and parents will one day know u are using them to come after me cos ur ego is being punctured. Time will let them realize.

John: not only do I have my student's parents , I will ask a school guitar teacher go screw u up too for commenting I am not a good guitar teacher.